nisavidan

…life from my perspective

Now That I’m Awake……

sunrise

I woke up to thoughts of 2, Mr. Werner and the Werner family. I don’t pray often (I’m not sure I know how or if God is listening when I do) but almost everyone I know does and I often hear them say “I’ll pray for you and God’s will be done.” Well God I’m asking you, right now, to please let YOUR will be to KEEP Mr. Werner safe, healthy and with us. My thoughts continue to revert back to my dear friend 2 and the Werner family and all we want is a safe procedure and a speedy recovery. God I hope you hear me…..

2 comments on “Now That I’m Awake……

  1. naraku12
    April 28, 2011

    I hoped all went well.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 4, 2011 by in Love and tagged , , , .

WHAT’S TODAY?

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 692 other followers

SEE ME ON IG!

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

